Municipalities of Vallagarina

Vallagarina: one territory, one city and seventeen municipalities.

Here among mountains, valleys and hills you will meet different villages surrounded by green vineyards, each one with a story to tell.

Discover museums, churches and monuments, admire the colors of nature in different seasons and take part to the numerous events that take place every year: votive feasts, historical re-enactments, food&wine and sport events.

Subscribe to our newsletter